Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brook Weishaar

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brook Weishaar

4.9 out of 5 (84 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ben Clegg

Ben Clegg

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!! Best agent in town!"
Profile photo of Kristy Miller

Kristy Miller

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brook and her team have always went above and beyond for me. There is nobody else I would rather have handle my insurance."
Profile photo of Raqueisha Washington

Raqueisha Washington

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"If your looking for a good price for car insurance, I would recommend Brook and her staff. I was able to get all 3 of my vehicles covered at a great price."
Profile photo of Amani Williams

Amani Williams

September 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"I appreciate the patience and kindness.Very sweet ladies."
Profile photo of Liza Green

Liza Green

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best of the best here!"
Profile photo of Whitney L

Whitney L

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Everything was handled quickly with great attitudes"
Profile photo of Lexi B

Lexi B

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brook and her team are amazing!! They are always there to help when I need it!!"
Profile photo of Alysa Anglin

Alysa Anglin

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team has been so nice and welcoming! They have made the process of getting auto insurance super quick and easy!! Definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Lorenzo Mendoza

Lorenzo Mendoza

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency that has gone above and beyond to help my family!"
Profile photo of Brandon Hirsch

Brandon Hirsch

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Brock today for a mutual client. He was very attentive to their needs - I will definitely suggest this office for anyone looking for insurance in Arkansas."
Profile photo of Ryan Cotroneo

Ryan Cotroneo

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brook and her team are the best in the business! Very helpful and well trained to handle all of your insurance needs! The Best part about them is when everything is going wrong they are right there to help. Ive never made a claim in my life until one weekend. We had a huge storm come through and had to make a claim on everything I owned. Brook and her crew made the process so easy and pain free! They made sure everything was taken care of and made me feel like they were working for me only in a time where they were flooded with claims. Don't shop any further then with Brook Weishaar- State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Donna Wilson

Donna Wilson

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Brook Weishaar State Farm for a year . Unfortunately we had a big hail storm a few months ago and her office handled all my issues with a timely and professional manner! I highly recommend you reach out to them for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Eric Jones

Eric Jones

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brook was unavailable and I had a problem that I thought only she could solve. Boy was I wrong! Working with her team was like working with Brook. Same heart same customer service experience. I’ll never freak out when Brook is not available again because she has a team in place that’s just as amazing as she is. 🗣Thank you‼️"
Profile photo of Eve Sexton

Eve Sexton

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren bunting was so fantastic!"
Profile photo of Lisa Daniels

Lisa Daniels

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brook is the agent you want on your team! I sent an email inquiring about change of service from AllState and within 4 hours I was already covered and signed with a new policy and savings of almost 1/2 my standard premiums and has more benefits then I have ever had. Having a teenage son as a new driver was just made way easier and way better coverage for us as a family!"
Profile photo of Blaine Miller

Blaine Miller

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable about all policy’s I asked about, felt welcomed as soon as I walked in the door and saved me lots of money!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brandon Bassett

Brandon Bassett

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brook and her team take their customer’s needs very seriously, very impressed with the level of service they deliver. From auto to home and life, they know their stuff & how to protect you and your family! Great work y’all!!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Brooks

Nicole Brooks

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brook is the best agent!!!! Lauren was Quick, efficient and professional! 10/10 would recommend! And not to mention better rates 😃"
Profile photo of Bekkah Elrod

Bekkah Elrod

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren and Brock knocked it out of the park for our insurance needs. Made it so easy for someone who doesn't have a lot of time during the work day."
Profile photo of Anisha Johnson

Anisha Johnson

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren was amazing! She was on top of communication, answered any questions I had, and was able to give us amazing discounts when bundling our home, both cars! We also decided to add on two life insurance policies and Brock was awesome! The entire process was super easy and I couldn't be happier!"
Profile photo of daniela romero

daniela romero

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agents! Thank you for the great costumer service. 😄"
Profile photo of Kennadi Harris

Kennadi Harris

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brock and the whole team was very helpful and patient with the whole onboarding process and always promptly responded to any questions i have had. Great Agent."
Profile photo of FLXA32

FLXA32

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bree was so friendly and professional. I definitely think she deserves a raise! Brook and her team always make sure we are taken care of."
Profile photo of Amanda Purdy

Amanda Purdy

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stunned at how seamless it was not only to switch over to them from my previous insurance company, but they continue to go above and beyond my expectations. Brock Bunting is an amazing agent! Hands down, best experience I have had dealing w auto insurance in 18yrs!"
Profile photo of Marisa Currence

Marisa Currence

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had life insurance with Brook and yesterday Brock was able to get me a discount of $161 by switching my home and auto! I couldn't recommend a better team to handle all your needs!"