Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kourtney Pillow

Kourtney Pillow

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kourtney Pillow
"Autumn is super thorough and super easy to communicate with! She always answers any questions that I have and goes above and beyond to make sure that I am taken care of!"
Profile photo of Edwin Arriaga

Edwin Arriaga

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Arriaga
"Very friendly staff"
Profile photo of Jon Hill

Jon Hill

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Hill
"Very friendly and great rates!!!!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Darling

Amanda Darling

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Darling
"ChristyJacks is the best. We just love her! She talked with us about our policies and made sure we understood everything!! Definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of Stephanie Turner

Stephanie Turner

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Turner
"She very helpful and nice! 10/10 I definitely would recommend!"
Profile photo of alicia donovan

alicia donovan

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alicia donovan
"Insurance is hard. State Farm makes it easy. Brook Weishaar and Dawn are extremely helpful and very easy to work with. Thanks ladies, for all you do!!"
Profile photo of Amber Peck

Amber Peck

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Peck
"Every time I call, the phone is picked up before the second ring. Everyone is so kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Brandi Dye

Brandi Dye

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Dye
"Christy Jacks is such a sweet lady!! She is very thorough with everything and has helped me tremendously. What a blessing! I definitely will be referring friends to her! Great experience."
Profile photo of Whitney Goff

Whitney Goff

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Goff
"She made the process super easy! This is my first time applying for insurance and she made it so easy."
Profile photo of Kat M

Kat M

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kat M
"Made my life a whole lot easier and simpler in little time, haha. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Seth Stuart

Seth Stuart

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Stuart
"The level of care that Brook and her team show is unmatched. Their involvement within the community is awesome. I would definently stay with this group for a long while. They take care of my house, auto, and other things."
Profile photo of Gary Tallman

Gary Tallman

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Tallman
"Christy jacks has been more than helpful and is always going above and beyond to make sure that all of my questions are answered and that I am taking care of in all of my needs for insurance"
Profile photo of Barry Bir

Barry Bir

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Bir
"Worked with Jennifer Jackson on getting a new vehicle added to our policy. Jennifer is very responsive, even after hours! Process was simple, easy, and a few steps later, we are all set. The whole Brook Weishaar team is AWESOME and if you're looking for auto and home insurance, I highly recommend Brook's office and team."
Profile photo of Marlon Talent

Marlon Talent

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlon Talent
"Christy Jackson was very knowledgeable and explained step by step pricing felt very comfortable she's a great agent"
Profile photo of David Hunter

David Hunter

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Hunter
"Christie Jacks with Brook Weiser State Farm has been wonderful to work with she handled all of my insurance needs all of my vehicles as complicated as they are. I will send all of my business and all of my friends this way thank you so much."
Profile photo of Lisa L'herault

Lisa L'herault

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa L'herault
"Mrs Jennifer is very helpful and concerned about me. I sure did Appreciate her!"
Profile photo of Née Nee Chaney

Née Nee Chaney

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Née Nee Chaney
"The Representative was very helpful, she made sure I knew about the products and services available. She also advised of ways to navigate the online process for completing the necessary insurance documents. Special Thanks to Christy for her Kindness as well as her knowledge concerning State Farm products."
Profile photo of Rick

Rick

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick
"Top-notch customer service. Every time I called it didn’t matter who answered the phone. They were able to help me right away with efficiency, intelligence, confidence and reassurance that my needs were met. I highly recommend them! Kristie reached out to me and provided the best customer service I’ve had in a long time. Her team supported her in providing the same level of quality customer service."
Profile photo of Dean Hofstedt

Dean Hofstedt

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Hofstedt
"Sorry for the late review.. The Ins review was very helpful! Christy did a great job of helping us understand our current coverages, as well a eliminating items we no longer have. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Debbie Harvey

Debbie Harvey

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Harvey
"Christy jacks"
Profile photo of Jessica Payne

Jessica Payne

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Payne
"Highly recommend them for your insurance needs. Jennifer took the time to get me a quote on exactly what I needed and saved me some money in the process."
Profile photo of Marc Gill

Marc Gill

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Gill
"Always kept me in the loop during the switch from renting to owning."
Profile photo of Kayleah Whitsett

Kayleah Whitsett

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayleah Whitsett
"Jennifer is the absolute best! Super attentive and kind!"
Profile photo of Kristin McHolan

Kristin McHolan

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin McHolan
"Jennifer was amazing! Walked me through my coverage, answered all my questions, and got everything set up for me. She made switching to State Farm very easy!"
Profile photo of Sony Chey

Sony Chey

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sony Chey
"I love the service that Christy Jacks provided. Christy Jacks is friendly and knowledgeably about what she is doing. Thank you for your excellent service!"